Sutton Middle School

An International Baccalaureate World School

  • got1
  • Sutton IB Logo

    GO Team Members

Member Term Role e-mail
Brigette Peck 2 Year Chair (Parent/Guardian Rep.) brigitte.peck@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Brian Hankin 3 Year Vice Chair (Parent/Guardian Rep.) brian.hankin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Dan Lloyd Secretary (Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep.) dlloyd@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kim Zemmali Cluster Rep. (Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep.) kzemmali@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Isis Dukes 2 Year Parent/Guardian Rep. isis.dukes@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Amanda Fielder Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep. afielder@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Angela Park-Smith Community Rep. angela.psmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Joshua Sturtevant Swing Seat (Non-Supervisory Instructional Rep.) joshua.sturtevant@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Kevin Wade Community Rep. kevin.wade@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Gail Johnson Principal Principal (Non-voting Member) gail.johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
  • Sutton GO Team Meeting Schedule

    2016-2017

Date Time Location Public Comment?
08/08/16 5PM - 7PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No
09/06/16 5PM - 7PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No
10/04/16 5PM - 7PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) Yes
11/01/16 Rescheduled to 11/09/16 Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) Yes
11/09/16 5PM - 7PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) Yes
01/10/17 Rescheduled (01/31/17) Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No
01/31/17 5PM - 7PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No
02/07/17 5PM - 7PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) Yes
03/07/17 5PM - 7PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) No
05/02/17 5PM - 7PM Main Conference Room (7th & 8th Grade/Northside Campus) Yes
  • Sutton GO Team Public Meeting Guidelines

    APS Go Teams work with school leadership and the community to help determine the long-term direction of the school, design innovative solutions to increase student achievement, and serve as school ambassadors to the local community. Please note the GO Team meeting dates above and understand that you are invited where noted so that you may exercise your role in what we do: to be informed, to ask questions, to raise issues, and to make suggestions. We cannot do this without you! If you have an item you would like on the agenda, you must arrive 10 minutes before PUBLIC COMMENT meetings start to sign in and log your topic(s).

  • Sutton GO Team Meeting

    Agendas, Minutes, and Calendar

  • 08/08/16     Agenda     Minutes

    09/06/16     Agenda     Minutes

    10/04/16     Agenda     Minutes

    11/09/16     Agenda     Minutes

    12/08/16     Agenda     Minutes

    12/13/16     Agenda     Minutes    School Strategic Plan - DRAFT

    01/31/17     Agenda     Minutes

    02/07/17     Agenda     Minutes

    03/07/17     Agenda     Minutes

    05/02/17     Agenda     Minutes

Calendars  
  • GO Team Calendar
Categories  
  •  
    Unassigned
  •  
    After School Clubs
  •  
    Athletics
  •  
    Center for Global Broadcasting & Journalism
  •  
    Center for International Business&Entrepreneurship
  •  
    Center for International Studies
  •  
    Center for the Arts
  •  
    Chief of Staff
  •  
    Communications
  •  
    Community
  •  
    Curriculum & Instruction
  •  
    District Event
  •  
    East Region
  •  
    Extra Curricular
  •  
    Finance
  •  
    Human Resources
  •  
    Information Technology
  •  
    Internal Audit
  •  
    Legal
  •  
    North Region
  •  
    Office of the Superintendent
  •  
    Operations
  •  
    PTA Event
  •  
    PTSA
  •  
    School Event
  •  
    South Region
  •  
    SRT Event
  •  
    Strategy & Development
  •  
    Traditional School Event
  •  
    Traditional School Year
  •  
    Traditional School Year Event
  •  
    West Region
  •  
    Year Round District Event
 
Day
 
Week
 
Month
 
List
Calendar
  •  For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.
     
CLOSE