Headline  

GO Team Members

Name

Term

Email Address

Officer

Shelly Powell

 spowell@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Principal
Tyronia Smith  3  tyronia.smith@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Chairperson
Akwokwo Redhead  2  aredhead@kcc.com  Vice Chair
Jacqueline Giles  2  jgiles@atlanta.k12.ga.us  Secretary
Cassandra Bolding  2  cbolding@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Cynthia Dumas  2  cdumas46@yahoo.com
Joyce Grangent  2  grangentj@gmail.com
Leanne Patterson  2  patterson.leanne@gmail.com  Cluster Representative
Diana Porter  2  dbporter@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Charles McCant  3  cmccant@atlanta.k12.ga.us  
Stephen Barnes 1 SBarnes2457@apsk12.org Student
 
 

Meeting Schedule  

Date

Location

Time

Public Comment

Agenda

August 10, 2016

 Media Center

 6:30pm

 No

 8-10-2016

September 7, 2016

 Media Center

 6:00pm

 No

 9-7-2016

September 30, 2016 (Work Session)

 Media Center

 6:00pm

 No

 9-30-2016

October 13, 2016

 Media Center

 6:00pm

 Yes

 10-13-2016

November 9, 2016

 Media Center

 6:00pm

 Yes

 11-9-2016

December 13,2016Media Center  6:00pm Yes
January 19,2017 Media Center  5:00pm Yes 1-19-2017
January 31, 2017 Media Center 5:30pm Yes 1-31-2017
February 7, 2017 Media Center 6:00pm  Yes  2-7-2017
March 15, 2017 Media Center 6:00pm Yes 3-15-2017
May 10, 2017 Media Center 6:00pm Yes 
 

Public Comment Format

a.  Maximum 2 minutes

b.  Any topic may be presented
 

c.    Sign up in the media center from 5:30pm to 6:10pm

 
d.  Occur during the last 20 minutes of  the meeting
 

Meeting Minutes

 

For information about GO Teams and GO Team resources, please visit the District GO Team website by clicking on the picture below.

Banner
CLOSE