Select a School...
Select a School

Sutton Middle School

An International Baccalaureate World School

Clerical Staff

First Name Last Name Location Role e-mail address
Jennifer Miller 6th Grade Campus (Powers Ferry) 6th Grade Clerk jmiller@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Tomi Thompson 6th Grade Campus (Powers Ferry) School Secretary ttthompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
London Burns 7th/8th Grade Campus (Northside) 7th Grade Clerk lxburns@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Nina Dimitrova 7th/8th Grade Campus (Northside) 8th Grade Clerk nina.dimitrova@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Jackie Middlebrooks 7th/8th Grade Campus (Northside) School Secretary jmiddlebrooks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Adele Napier 7th/8th Grade Campus (Northside) Front Office Clerk adel.napier@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Yolanda Williams 7th/8th Grade Campus (Northside) Curriculum, Instruction, and Assessment Clerk yolanda.williams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Connections Faculty

Subject Area First Name Last Name e-mail address Website (if applicable) Online Platform (if applicable)
Design (Business and Computer Science) Stacie Collier scollier@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Journalism Curlese Benson curlese.benson@atlanta.k12.ga.us Google Classroom
Performing Arts (Band) Gary Sorrell gary.sorrell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Performing Arts (Drama) Michael Parker michael.parker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Performing Arts (Guitar) Rob Pethel rpethel@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Performing Arts (Orchestra) Denise Huewitt dhuewitt@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Physical Health Education (Health) Rosemary Mills romills@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://www.atlanta.k12.ga.us/Page/42515
Physical Health Education (Health) Khaili Sanders khsanders@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Physical Health Education (Health) Kyle Standriff kyle.standriff@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Physical Health Education (Health) Elizabeth Vuckovic evuckovic@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Physical Health Education (PE) Christopher Hesse clhesse@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Physical Health Education (PE) Tariq Sewell tsewell@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Physical Health Education (PE) Kyisha Washington klwashington@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Visual Art Erin Ray erinray@atlanta.k12.ga.us https://suttonvisualart.wordpress.com/

Individuals & Societies (Social Studies) Faculty

Grade Level First Name Last Name e-mail address Website (if applicable) Online Platform (if applicable)
6th Megan Bland mebland@atlanta.k12.ga.us
6th Kelly Conner kconner@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://kellyconner.weebly.com/
6th Felicia Henderson fmhenderson@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://mshendersonsgiftedsocialstudies.weebly.com/
6th Corliss Love cmlove@atlanta.k12.ga.us
6th Damian Miller damian.miller@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Sonia Adams sonia.adams@atlanta.k12.ga.us Google Classroom
7th Billie Edwards biedwards@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Fume Ekpere fuekpere@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Kiundra Rucker kiundra.rucker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Yolanda Shamplain yshamplain@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Michika Burch mpburch@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Amanda Fielder afielder@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://www.bestgeorgiastudiesclass.com/ Google Classroom
8th Bill Lewis wilewis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Demyia Williams demwilliams@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Language Acquisition (World Language) Faculty

Grade Level Language First Name Last Name e-mail address Website (if applicable) Online Platform (if applicable)
6th French Donald Gervais dgervais@atlanta.k12.ga.us
6th French Edwis Jean-Francois edwis.jeanfrancoi@atlanta.k12.ga.us
6th Spanish Leonela Bareno leonela.bareno@atlanta.k12.ga.us Google Classroom
6th Spanish Raphael Fuentes-Garcia rfgarcia@atlanta.k12.ga.us Edmodo
7th French Diana Pierre-Louis dlouis@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th French Kim Zemmali kzemmali@atlanta.k12.ga.us Google Classroom
7th Spanish Toyia Gasque toyia.gasque@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://suttonspanish.weebly.com/
7th / 8th Spanish Norma Arroyo norma.arroyo@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th French Benjamin Kra bkra@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Spanish Gloria Garzon ggarzon@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://www.spanishbymissgarzon.blogspot.com/ Edmodo

Language and Literature (English Language Arts) Faculty

Grade Level First Name Last Name e-mail address Website (if applicable) Online Platform (if applicable)
6th Melanie Burdis mxburdis@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://burdis.weebly.com/
6th Nina Edelstein nedelstein@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://www.atlanta.k12.ga.us/Page/39300
6th Linda Joyner-Knight lkjoyner@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://joynerknightclass.weebly.com/
6th Cathryn Kearns ckearns@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://kearnsela.weebly.com/
6th June Scarbough jscarbough@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Sonia Adams sonia.adams@atlanta.k12.ga.us Google Classroom
7th Stephanie Govan sagovan@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Lisa Kepler lkepler@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Krystye Tatum krystye.tatum@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Troynelius Waymon txwaymon@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Zsa Boykin zboykin@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Chantel Cooper-Williams cmcooper@atlanta.k12.ga.us Google Classroom
8th Charneka Jones charneka.jones@atlanta.k12.ga.us Edmodo
8th Dan Lloyd dlloyd@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Mathematics Faculty

Grade Level First Name Last Name e-mail address Website (if applicable) Online Platform (if applicable)
6th Dona Bredwood drbredwood@atlanta.k12.ga.us
6th Brenda Madison brenda.madison@atlanta.k12.ga.us
6th Frenchie Parker fparker@atlanta.k12.ga.us
6th Paula Sawyer psawyer@atlanta.k12.ga.us https://sawyermath.edublogs.org/
6th Israel Vance ivance@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://mrvancemath.weebly.com/
7th Torria East-Johnson teast-johnson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Tenechia Owens tplatt@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Shelly Riddle sriddle@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Taylor Sanks tsanks@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Stephanie Thompson stephanie.thompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Troy Mosley tamosley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Dawnitra Quigley dawnitra.quigley@atlanta.k12.ga.us Google Classroom
8th Kenneth Smith kwsmith@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Amy Stevenson astevenson@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://stevensonalgebra1.wikispaces.com/

Sciences Faculty

Grade Level First Name Last Name e-mail address Website (if applicable) Online Platform (if applicable)
6th Usha Hooda uxhooda@atlanta.k12.ga.us
6th Bonnie Lee bolee@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://bonnieleescience.weebly.com/
6th Kristen Morgan kmorgan@atlanta.k12.ga.us Google
6th April Rouser april.rouser@atlanta.k12.ga.us
6th Chris Thornton chris.thornton@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Briian Fife btfife@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Dwike Leonard dleonard@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Stephanie Thompson stephanie.thompson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Kevin Wright kvwright@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Juliandre Corey jcorey@atlanta.k12.ga.us http://www.atlanta.k12.ga.us//Domain/2719
8th Mashanika Richardson-Joseph mrjoseph@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Anthony Scott anscott@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Trisha Stephenson trisha.stephenson@atlanta.k12.ga.us

Instructional Support Faculty

First Name Last Name Role e-mail
Suzanne Lamb Instructional Coach: Sciences swlamb@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Carolyn McCully Instructional Coach: Language & Literature, & Individuals & Societies caroly.mccully@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Arn St. Cyr Instructional Coach: Mathematics astcyr@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Joshua Sturtevant IB Coordinator joshua.sturtevant@atlanta.k12.ga.us

School Counselors

Grade Level First Name Last Name e-mail
6th Melissa Garwick garwickm@atlanta.k12.ga.us
7th Leigh Mayerson lmayerson@atlanta.k12.ga.us
8th Trisha Slaughter tslaughter@atlanta.k12.ga.us
CLOSE