Select a School...
Select a School
replaced with flash
Last Name First Name Position Email
Bailey Dacia Paraprofessional dbailey@atlantapublicschools.us
Bailey Rachel First Grade Teacher racbailey@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Batista Kelsys Fourth Grade Teacher kelsys.batista@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Beazer Cortney Paraprofessional cbeazer@atlantapublicschools.us
Blanco Julio P.E. Teacher blancoj@atlantapublicschools.us
Cash (Wheeler) Amy Third Grade Teacher acash@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Clark Stephani Third Grade Teacher saclark@atlantapublicschools.us
Eduardo Muga Spanish Teacher emuga@atlantapublicschools.us
Emmanuel Francois Media Specialist femmanuel@atlantapublicschools.us
Fleming Delores First Grade Teacher dfleming@atlantapublicschools.us
Fowler Monica Fourth Grade Teacher mfowler@atlantapublicschools.us
Glass Gloria Paraprofessional gglass@atlantapublicschools.us
Greenidge Rita First Grade Teacher rgreenidge@atlantapublicschools.us
Harris Arian PreKindergarten Support amharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Harris Sabrina Third Grade Teacher smharris@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Hayley Laura Kindergarten Teacher lahayley@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Haynes Lujuana Music Teacher lhaynes@atlantapublicschools.us
Holmes Aisha Paraprofessional aiholmes@atlantapublicschools.us
Holsey Reva ParaProfessional rholsey@atlantapublicschools.us
King Bridgette PEC Teacher bking@atlantapublicschools.us
Laricci Alysa Fourth Grade Teacher alysa.laricci@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Love-Diagne Royce Assistant Principal rldiagne@atlantapublicschools.us
Major Delores PreKindergarten Teacher delores.major@atlanta.k12.ga.us
Mayweather Eric Second Grade Teacher emayweather@atlantapublicschools.us
McClarity Vanessa ParaProfessional vmcclarity@atlantapublicschools.us
Next
CLOSE